New Crónicaster: “Futurónica 1 — Heard and overheard” by Cruz

Futurónica 1
“Futurónica 1 — Heard and overheard” is the first in a series of four hour-long programs that Crónica broadcasted in Rádio Futura in Porto, during the Future Places festival of 2009.

This program was compiled and mixed by Cruz in one set, one take. Artists and tracks are not in order of appearance:

  1. Aleksey Petin; Vostok, Rmx in the Future
  2. Bernard Parmegiani; Transition
  3. Boredoms; Boredom with God on Noise (excerpt), Hawaiian Disco Without Bollocks
  4. Butthole Surfers; Concubine (excerpt)
  5. Cécile, Arnold and Rudolph Dolmetsch; Awake, Sweet Love
  6. Durán Vázquez; Seagulls
  7. Farmers Manual; Nomad 137 (excerpt), 371 Adv3
  8. General Magic; Nur Commerce Duflirten
  9. Gigantiq; A Few Steps From Your Shoulder
  10. Inna & Vadim; Illusions
  11. Jason Kahn, Pablo Reche, Anla Courtis;
  12. Lasse Maraugh; Rain on Window Trondheim 2002
  13. Marc Behrens; Sleppet
  14. Michael Snow; Sinoms
  15. Pure; Fire, Iron Sky (excerpt)
  16. Stephan Mathieu; Frequenzen
  17. Vitiello+Machinefabriek; Crackle Box, Thumb Piano

Flash is not installed

Download here or subscribe to the podcast in iTunes.

This entry was posted in Podcast and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

  • Tags

  • Categories

  • Archives