Futurónica #18

Episode 18 of Futurónica, a broadcast in Rádio Zero (every two weeks, on Friday nights, repeating on Tuesdays at 01h) airs tomorrow, October 8th at 21h (GMT).
The playlist for Futurónica #18 is:

  • David Lynch and John Neff, Eraserhead Dance Mix (2003, from Eraserhead Soundtrack, Absurda)
  • Coil, I Am the Green Child (2000, from Constant Shallowness Leads to Evil, Eskaton)
  • This Immortal Coil, Red Queen (2009, from The Dark Age of Love, Ici D’Ailleurs)
  • Asmus Tietchens, Teilmenge 21 (2002, from ϒ-Menge, Ritornell)
  • Freiband, Superpoem (2003, from O Superman, Staalplaat)
  • @c, 38 (2006, from Study, Grain of Sound)

You can hear Rádio Zero’s broadcasts at radiozero.pt/ouvir.

This entry was posted in Radio and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

  • Tags

  • Categories

  • Archives