Mosaique in “Welcome to Europe”

September 10th at Dome Deluxe, Berlin, “Welcome to Europe” by Abraham Hurtado, executed by Andrés Agudelo, Félix Arjona, Joris Camelin, Hermann Heisig, Gill Viandier, with live music by Jan Ferreira, aka Mosaique.

This entry was posted in Live and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

  • Tags

  • Categories

  • Archives