Futurónica #21

Episode 21 of Futurónica, a broadcast in Rádio Zero (every two weeks, on Friday nights, repeating on Tuesdays at 01h) airs tomorrow, November 5th at 21h (GMT).

The playlist for Futurónica #21 is:

  • David Maranha, Berceuse pour Ema (2006, Atlantic Waves)
  • Osso Exótico, Ciclo #2 (1997, V, Ananana)
  • Osso Exótico, Untitled (1999, VII, Drone Records)
  • David Maranha, Redemption Torture (2007, Marches of the New World, Grain of Sound)
  • Osso Exótico, Untitled (Marvila Church organ) (1997, VI: Church Organ Works, Sonoris)
  • Osso Exótico + Z’EV (2007, Crouton)

You can hear Rádio Zero’s broadcasts at radiozero.pt/ouvir.

Leave a comment