Futurónica #29

Episode 29 of Futurónica, a broadcast in Rádio Zero (every two weeks, on Friday nights, repeating on Tuesdays at 01h) airs tomorrow, February 25th at 21h (GMT).

The playlist for Futurónica #29 is:

  • Christian Marclay, Footsteps (1989, Footsteps, RecRec Music)
  • James Eck Rippie, Black Transmission (2008, Mus*****c, Crónica)
  • Otomo Yoshihide, Cut Records (2007, Multiple Otomo, Asphodel)
  • Milan Knížák, Composition n. 3 (1979, Broken Music, Multhipla Records)
  • Hecker, Yoshihide Otomo / Isoo (2000, [R*] Iso | Chall, Mego)
  • Eosin, Self-Reproduction Loops [live at Transmediale.11] (2011)

You can hear Rádio Zero’s broadcasts at radiozero.pt/ouvir.

This entry was posted in Radio and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments are closed, but you can leave a trackback: Trackback URL.
  • Tags

  • Categories

  • Archives