Futurónica #36

Episode 36 of Futurónica, a broadcast in Rádio Zero (every two weeks, on Friday nights, repeating on Tuesdays at 01h) airs tomorrow, May 20th at 21h (GMT).

The playlist for Futurónica #36 is:

  • Arturas Bumšteinas, Story 17:54 (2010, Stories From Organ Safari, NMKC)
  • Ø: Heijastuva (2011, Heijastuva, Sähkö)
  • Jin Sangtae, Fixed (2008, from Extensity of Hard Disk Drive, Ballon & Needle)
  • Bia Tan, Wet (2007, An Anthology of Chinese Experimental Music 1992-2008, Sub Rosa)

You can hear Rádio Zero’s broadcasts at radiozero.pt/ouvir.

This entry was posted in Radio and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments are closed, but you can leave a trackback: Trackback URL.
  • Tags

  • Categories

  • Archives