Futurónica 64

Episode 64 of Futurónica, a broadcast in Rádio Manobras (91.5 MHz in Porto, 18h30) and Rádio Zero (21h GMT, repeating on Tuesday at 01h) airs tomorrow, June 15th.

The playlist of Futurónica 64 is:

  • Tom Recchion, Forced to Waltz Forever (2004, I Love My Organ, Birdman Records)
  • Piotr Kurek, Organs Slide (2012, Heat, Crónica)
  • Tom Recchion, The First Thing To Crawl On Land (2004, I Love My Organ, Birdman Records)
  • Curd Duca, Bell (1994, Switched on Wagner, Mille Plateaux)
  • Piotr Kurek, She (2012, Heat, Crónica)
  • Curd Duca, Pulse (1994, Switched on Wagner, Mille Plateaux)
  • Wendy Carlos, Wachet Auf (from Cantata nº 140) (1992, Switched-on Bach 2000, Telarc)
  • Stock, Hausen & Walkman, Blow Me (1996, Organ Transplants, Hot Air)
  • Piotr Kurek, Heat (2012, Heat, Crónica)
  • Walter Carlos, March from a Clockwork Orange (1972, Walter Carlos’ Clockwork Orange, CBS)
  • Curd Duca, Macintosh Suite (2000, Elevator 3, Mille Plateaux)
  • Stock, Hausen & Walkman, Wunderbar (1996, Organ Transplants, Hot Air)
  • Curd Duca, B2 Love (1999, Elevator 2, Mille Plateaux)

You can follow Rádio Zero’s broadcasts at radiozero.pt/ouvir.

This entry was posted in Radio and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments are closed, but you can leave a trackback: Trackback URL.
  • Tags

  • Categories

  • Archives