Natal dos Experimentais 2012

Keeping up with the tradition, Crónica promotes another series of festive performances for the holiday season of 2012. Next December 14th, in Passos Manuel, Porto, this year’s “Natal dos Experimentais” will present the trio of Carlos Zíngaro (Violin) + @c (Laptops), a solo by Rui Costa (Laptop + electronics) and the duo of Susana Santos Silva (Trumpet) and Jorge Queijo (Drums) with images from Maria Mónica. After the performances, Crónica’s DJ will take the decks until (very) late.

As usual, entrance is free and there will be gifts!

Don’t forget, December 14, from 22h onwards at Passos Manuel in Porto.

In the meantime, you can find more information at FB.

This entry was posted in Live and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments are closed, but you can leave a trackback: Trackback URL.
  • Tags

  • Categories

  • Archives