Futurónica 192

Episode 192 of Futurónica, a broadcast in Rádio Manobras (91.5 MHz in Porto, 18h30) and Rádio Zero (21h GMT, repeating on Tuesday at 01h) airs tomorrow, May 12th.

The playlist of Futurónica 192 is:

  1. Mika Vainio, Kelvin (1997, Onko, Touch)
  2. Mika Vainio, Jos [If?] (1997, Onko, Touch)
  3. Mika Vainio, Onko Parts 1-11 [Is It?] (1997, Onko, Touch)
  4. Mika Vainio, Viher [Green/Cellular] (1997, Onko, Touch)

You can follow Rádio Zero’s broadcasts at radiozero.pt/ouvir and Rádio Manobras at radiomanobras.pt.