Futurónica 200

The last episode of Futurónica, a broadcast in Rádio Manobras (91.5 MHz in Porto, 18h30) and Rádio Zero (21h GMT, repeating on Tuesday at 01h) airs tomorrow, September 1st.

The playlist of Futurónica 200 is:

  1. Coil, Things We Never Had (2004, Black Antlers, Threshold House)
  2. Coil, Free Base Chakra (2000, Constant Shallowness Leads To Evil, Eskaton)
  3. Coil, Batwings (A Limnal Hymn) (1999, Musick To Play In The Dark, Vol. 2, Chalice)
  4. Coil, The Dreamer Is Still Asleep (1999, Musick To Play In The Dark, Vol. 1, Chalice)
  5. ELpH vs Coil, Ended (1995, Worship the Glitch, Eskaton)
  6. Coil, Light Shinning Darkly (1992, Stolen and Contaminated Songs, Threshold House)
  7. Coil, Love’s Secret Domain (1991, Love’s Secret Domain, Torso)
  8. Coil, The First Five Minutes After Death (1986, Horse Rotorvator, Force & Form)
  9. Coil, Tainted Love (1984, Scatology, Force & Form)

You can follow Rádio Zero’s broadcasts at radiozero.pt/ouvir and Rádio Manobras at radiomanobras.pt.