Mosaique in “Welcome to Europe”

“Welcome to Europe” by Abraham Hurtado, executed by Andrés Agudelo Ganem and Marcel Borràs, with live music by Jan Ferreira (aka Mosaique) will be presented at AADK in Berlin next April 29.

More information at the AADK blog.

This entry was posted in Live and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Comments are closed, but you can leave a trackback: Trackback URL.
  • Tags

  • Categories

  • Archives