Futurónica #35

Episode 35 of Futurónica, a broadcast in Rádio Zero (every two weeks, on Friday nights, repeating on Tuesdays at 01h) airs tomorrow, May 6th at 21h (GMT).

The playlist for Futurónica #35 is:

  • John Cage, Radio Music (1956, Nova Musicha N. 1, Cramps)
  • S.E.T.I., N=N (1997, Antiphony, Ash International)
  • Robert Hampson, Electron Transport Chain (1995, Mesmer Variations, Ash International)
  • Stephan Mathieu, Prolog im Himmel (2008, Radioland, Die Schachtel)
  • Alva Noto, Haliod Xerrox Copy 2 (Airfrance) (2007, Xerrox Vol. 1, Raster Noton)
  • People Like Us, The Gimp / Sometimes (1999, Hate People Like Us)
  • Mika Vainio, 4 x Radio (2009, Time Examined, Raster Noton)

You can hear Rádio Zero’s broadcasts at radiozero.pt/ouvir.

This entry was posted in Radio and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments are closed, but you can leave a trackback: Trackback URL.
  • Tags

  • Categories

  • Archives