Tonight: Crónica’s Natal dos Experimentais 2008


Tonight Crónica will present the 2008 edition of “Natal dos Experimentais” with an exquisite 9tet, featuring Gustavo Costa, Jonathan Uliel, Miguel Cardoso, Miguel Carvalhais, Neil Davidson, Pedro Almeida, Pedro Tudela, The Beautiful Schizophonic and Vitor Joaquim.

After the performance, Cruz and Paulo Vinhas will DJ in the bar and club.

The entrance is free and Crónica will be giving away xmas gifts, so come and join us at Passos Manuel, in Porto, from 23 onwards.

This entry was posted in Live and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

  • Tags

  • Categories

  • Archives