Futurónica #11

Episode 11 of Futurónica, a broadcast in Rádio Zero airs tomorrow, July 2nd at 08h (GMT), as part of the RadiaLX 2010 festival.

Futurónica #11 presents the recently released “Crónica L” compilation, featuring:

  • Enrico Coniglio + Janek Schaefer, Unfurling Fugue
  • Gilles Aubry + Paulo Raposo, Forms of Suspension
  • Marc Behrens + Cem Güney, Mouth to Mouse
  • @c + Gintas K., K./85
  • Pure + Durán Vázquez, STOORM
  • Stephan Mathieu + Piotr Kurek, The Heavens Have Many Colors
  • Ran Slavin + Vitor Joaquim, Voices Over Water
  • Lawrence English + Stephen Vitiello, Circles of Twine
  • The Beautiful Schizophonic + TU M’, Rêve General

You can hear Rádio Zero’s broadcasts at radiozero.pt/ouvir or, during the duration of the RadiaLX festival, at 99.0 MHz in Lisbon.

Leave a comment