Futurónica 070

Episode 70 of Futurónica, a broadcast in Rádio Manobras (91.5 MHz in Porto, 18h30) and Rádio Zero (21h GMT, repeating on Tuesday at 01h) airs tomorrow, September 7th.

The playlist of Futurónica 70 is:

  • Quarz, Five Years on Cold Asphalt (2012, Five Years on Cold Asphalt, Crónica)
  • Janek Schaefer, The Ghost Road (2010, “Asleep at the wheel…” Ghost Road Soundtracks)
  • Christian Vogel, Sora Tobu Black Swan (2010, Black Swan, Editions Mego)

You can follow Rádio Zero’s broadcasts at radiozero.pt/ouvir.