New series of releases available from Zero Inch

The Beautiful Schizophonic’s “Musicamorosa”, Davor Mikan’s “Täuschung”, Cem Güney’s “Praxis”, Gilles Aubry’s “Berlin Backyards” and the forthcoming Gintas K’s “Lovely Banalities” are now available through Zero Inch. More to come soon.

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

  • Tags

  • Categories

  • Archives